Tips & Tricks

Who wants to be a millionaire? Easy ways to save money on the internet.

Like most Americans, you probably could use some extra cash. Personal finance might be a growing concern for you, I’m sure. Many of us are under great financial burdens, and our financial futures are unclear leaving many wondering how we are going to pay our next water bill let alone save money for retirement. I will spare you my personal story here (check  me  out if you care to hear), but you may be wondering how I can help you. This blog, HOT$dollar, is a place to  share the tips, tricks, savings, and news I come across in my daily internet ventures in my own quest to make some easy cash and save as much money as possible.

make

Reading this won’t make you rich, but it might save you a couple bucks and that’s more than you had before you came here. If you have a suggestion you would like to share, please submit via the contact page. I will review all submissions and post those I feel would help others. Comments, complaints, and the like are welcome as well. Thanks for visiting, check back often, and remember “money talks.. bullshit walks”..

One thought on “Who wants to be a millionaire? Easy ways to save money on the internet.

Comments are closed.